The History screen shows a list of batches that have been sent or received by this server.
Did something go wrong? Never fear, you can put things back the way they were with a rollback.
A batch can not be re-sent, however you can duplicate a batch. Simply click on the batch’s title, review the items you want to send to production and click Save Batch. The duplicated batch will now be available and ready for preflight.